Introduction

I am a second year law student at the Washington College of Law (American U.) in Washington D.C. Although I currently live in the D.C. area, I have lived in Wisconsin, Ohio, Alabama, Georgia, Illinois and Florida prior to moving here. Needless to say I have been exposed to varying perspectives on sports related issues.

I have been contemplating starting this blog for awhile and now that I have a year of law school under my belt and a little bit of free time on my hands, here we go! Fasten your seat belts and join me on this journey into the middle of the intersection of sports and law. I’d like to use the blog to explain legal concepts in addition to refining my knowledge of those concepts.

Thanks for reading and I look forward to your comments!

About Rajiv Radia

Rajiv is a third year law student at American University - Washington College of Law in Washington DC and a long time sports fanatic.
This entry was posted in NBA. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Introduction

  1. Kirby says:

    This is awesome stuff!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

